Ackworth Autoserv Unit 1,10 & 11 Winfield Ind. Est., Wakefield Road, Ackworth, WF7 7AA 01977 619945
Google reviews for Ackworth Autoserv
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy online booking for tyres and prompt fitting. Friendly staff attitude.

David Ridley - November 2021

Great Friendly service ,very quick service ,

Michael Watkins - July 2021

Easy to book online or pop in, always friendly and can always get booked in quickly

Andrew Kidd - April 2021

Just wanted to a say big a really big thank you to the guy that helped out this afternoon. 22.10.19 Thank you for changing my spare tyre over. Much appreciated. Sorry I didn't get to ask his name, think he maybe the owner.

Sheryl Simpson - October 2019

Had mot and some work done on my car, very happy with the price and work done big thanks to James

Simon Oldfield - August 2019

Fab and speedy service saved our bacon xx

Stephanie Newbon - August 2019

Always friendly, very quick and efficient. Won't go to another garage now

Amy - August 2019

Thank you ackworth autoserve for the very professional job you did on our belingo over the weekend MOT etc brilliant service reasonable price lovely staff Ty Jenny and Brian at food 4 thought diner

Jennifer Winter - August 2019

"excellent service" the mechanic's were really helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend "Ackworth Autoserve" Been buying my tyres here for years. Reasonably priced too.

Chris Moran - May 2019

First class service, had tyres I needed in stock when Kwik Fit couldn't help me. Got me back on the road so I could keep on working... thanks for all your help!

Fourbs Farming - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ackworth:

Ackworth , Pontefract, Badsworth, Wentbridge, Carleton, Hemsworth, Kinsley, Fitzwilliam, Featherstone, Purston Jaglin, Streethouse, Wentbridge, Crofton, Fitzwilliam, Hemsworth, Upton, Streethouse, South Emsall, Shafton